Councillors' page - Click here to contact the council offices

 North Ward
Susan Bailey

Cllr Susan Bailey

C/O The Guildhall 
1 The High Street
Newport
TF10 7AR

Cllr.Bailey@newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk 

Tel: 07732424708

 

Cllr Bill Harper

Clytha Cottage
Pave Lane 
Chetwyn Aston
TF10 9LQ 

Cllr.Harper@newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk 

Tel; 07983972824 

 

 graham foster

Cllr Alan Lloyd  

22 Meadow View Road
Newport
TF10 7NW

Cllr.Lloyd@newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk
 
Tel: 07885397198 

South Ward 
timothy nelson 

Cllr Timothy Nelson

50 Ashworth Way
NEWPORT
TF10 7WR

Cllr.Nelson@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk 

Tel:07932 949052
VAC 

Cllr Nick Garvey

14 St George Way
Newport
TF10 7FH

Cllr.Garvey@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07833465620

 thomas janke

Cllr Thomas Janke

65 Hallcroft Gardens
NEWPORT
TF10 7PP

Cllr.Janke@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk 

Tel:07583 051747
 East Ward
Sarah Syrda 

Cllr Sarah Sydra

23 Oak Avenue
Newport
TF10 7EF

Cllr.Sydra@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk 

Tel: 07801250855 

lyn fowler 

Cllr Lyn Fowler

21 Wrekin Avenue
NEWPORT
TF10 7HQ

Cllr.Fowler@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk

Tel: 07843 424294
peter scott

Cllr Peter Scott

5 Walnut Close
NEWPORT
TF10 7RR

Cllr.Scott@newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk 

Tel: 07929 377549 
 West Ward

 

Cllr Jeremy Good 

Willow Tree Cottage 
Chetwynd Aston 
TF10 9LL

Cllr.Good@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk

 Tel: 07496663358 

 ian perry

Cllr Ian Perry

29 Chetwynd Grove
NEWPORT
TF10 7JW 

Cllr.Perry@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk

Tel: 01952 825941

vacancy

Cllr Thomas King

20 The Larches
NEWPORT
TF10 7SQ

Cllr.King@Newportsaloptowncouncil.co.uk 

 Tel: 07966 650115

 

 Borough of Telford & Wrekin Councillors

 North & West Ward South & East Ward
 timothy nelson

Cllr Tim Nelson

Details above


 

 

 peter scott

Cllr Peter Scott

Details above


 

 

 eric carter

Cllr Eric Carter

9 Wellington Road
Newport 
TF10 7HF

Tel: 07852 239957


 

 

Thomas Janke

Cllr Thomas Janke

 

Details above 

 

 

 

  

 

 Member of Parliament - Wrekin Constituency

Mark Pritchard

House of Commons,
LONDON
SW1A 0AA

mark.pritchard.mp@parliament.uk 
 The Wrekin Constituency Office

25 Church Street, Wellington
SHROPSHIRE
TF1 1DG

Tel: 02072193000